The FA Tech Mentors - Matchday App

Throughout the country we have 6 'Tech Mentors' helping clubs nationwide to use our digital products, specifically the Matchday app. 


Our Tech Mentors all know the Grassroots Football landscape inside and out, and use the Matchday App at their own grassroots clubs, so are perfectly placed to help you with any issues that you may have with the Matchday App and the payments portal. Please find their contact details below:


Brian Johnston: brian.johnston@lancashirefa.com


Paula Jolly: paula.jolly@lancashirefa.com


David Terzza: david.terzza@westridingfa.com


Simon Hume: simon.hume@birminghamfa.com


Aidan Ainsley: aidan.ainsley@canterbury.ac.uk


Dean Gonsalves: deangonsalves@hotmail.com


Please feel free to contact our tech mentors with any Matchday issues you're having, and they will be happy to help! 

Login or Signup to post a comment