Deferred

Bulk Player De-Registering

Would it be possible for there to be a facility to select multiple players from within a team to be able to de-register them.
Currently you need to go in to each player and de-register them individually.

Also, is there really any need to have to go in to the players details in order to de-register, could there be a De-Register button on the Header, next to the Export button.

Thank you


2 people like this idea
  • Hi Richard,


    I've requested this with the product team.


    When a team folds, all players registrations should be automatically cancelled however we agree that your solution is also needed - therefore it has been added to the backlog.


    Best wishes

    Jack

Login or Signup to post a comment