Fixture Note in Full Time
Can the fixture note and icon which is displayed on Full Time be auto deleted when a fixture status is changed. eg from postponed to normal.
A note is added when a fixture is postponed, but when you rearrange you have to go through and manually delete them. If you dont it causes confusion when the fixtures are re -scheduled